AMPI ROSARITO

Ana María Cristina Minondo Meoño

Empresa: REMAX TRUST
Celular: 661 112 7358
Email: ana_minondo@yahoo.com

Edgar Rodríguez Alpuche

Empresa: BAJA COMERCIAL PROPERTIES & BAJA CASA REALTY
Celular: 661 119 3325
Email: bajacasarealty@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hernández Manríquez

Empresa: KW BORDER
Celular: 664 491 1784
Email: elizabeth.hm@kwmexico.mx

Fabian Díaz Mendoza

Empresa: CANTAMAR REALTY
Celular: 661 611 0275
Email: cantamarrealty@gmail.com

Gustavo Arturo Torres Ramírez

Empresa: REMAX BAJA REALTY
Celular: 619 632 7045
Email: gustavo.torres@yahoo.com

José Luis López Sosa

Empresa: DEL MAR REAL ESTATE ROSARITO
Celular: 664 256 9917
Email: rosaritodelmar74@outlook.com

Juan Santana Bosquet

Empresa: RANCHO EL DESCANSO
Celular: 664 666 2219
Email: juan@santanagrupo.com

Kanoa Philips Biondolillo

Empresa: BAJA 123
Celular: 661 100 2232
Email: kanoa@baja123.com

Karina Lesseth García Ávila

Empresa: BAJA MAR RESIDENCES SA DE CV
Celular: 646 192 7936
Email: klgarcia@golfbajamar.com

Lana Jordan

Empresa: ROSARITO BEACH REALTY
Celular: 661 614 1609
Email: lanabaja@gmail.com

Larry French

Empresa: BAJA REAL ESTATE GROUP
Celular: 303 588 9406
Email: larry@oceanfrontbaja.com

Luis Manuel Bustamante Fernández

Empresa: LUIS BUSTAMANTE BUSINESS CENTER
Celular: 664 634 7903
Email: luis@bustamantebusinesscenter.com

Mario Restrepo

Empresa: BAJA OPEN HOUSE
Celular: 661 116 9520
Email: mario@bajaopenhouse.net

Ross Edward Buck

Empresa: TERMINUS SISTEMA GLOBAL
Celular: 664 164 0673
Email: rbuck@terminus.com.mx