ASAI

Alejandro Gómez Montoya

Empresa:
Celular: 664 374 7351
Email: a.go.bienesraices@gmail.com

Alejandro de la Cruz Zamudio Reyes

Empresa:
Celular: 664 429 8851
Email: creditotj1@gmail.com

Beatriz Sánchez Pons

Empresa:
Celular: 664 679 1006
Email: comunicate1992@live.com

Bertha Alicia Vega Ramírez

Empresa: REAL DE ENSENADA Bienes Raíces
Celular: 664 159 7716
Email: yeimyvega@hotmail.com

Blanca Estela Pérez Meza

Empresa: Infohogar
Celular: 664 181 0005
Email: blanca_perezz@hotmail.com

Carlos Salazar Hernández

Empresa:
Celular: 664 331 4312
Email: charly.tijuana@gmail.com

Carlos Fernando Báez Naya

Empresa:
Celular: 664 781 9909
Email: mihauztijuana@gmail.com

Eugenia Guadalupe Rangel Núñez

Empresa: Grupo Inmobiliario Credicasas
Celular: 664 409 4027
Email: g.i.credicasas@gmail.com

Evelia Irene Mercado Ávila

Empresa:
Celular: 664 349 5142
Email: eveliamercado@hotmail.com

Gabriel Ávila Gil

Empresa:
Celular: 664 177 0383
Email: gabriel.tucasa@hotmail.com

Georgina Heredia Gónzalez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 825 6483
Email: gema_gina@hotmail.com

Guadalupe Payan Uriarte

Empresa:
Celular: 664 204 7041
Email: gpayan189@gmail.com

Gustavo Segovia Guerrero

Empresa: SEGRA BIENES RAICES
Celular: 664 368 7437
Email: gsegovia77@gmail.com

Humberto González Pacheco

Empresa:
Celular: 664 648 8211
Email: humberto.1703@hotmail.com

Jaime René Escobar Delgado

Empresa:
Celular: 664 109 2554
Email: jrene165@live.com.mx

Javier Eduardo Martínez Romero

Empresa: RSKB Bienes Raices
Celular: 664 176 8247
Email: javidarth@gmail.com

Jesús Torres Rodríguez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 628 7183
Email: jtorresr.jesus@gmail.com

José Luis Calderón Torres

Empresa:
Celular: 664 675 7945
Email: calderont@hotmail.com

José Antonio Maldonado Rangel

Empresa:
Celular: 664 426 6033
Email: casasbye2@gmail.com

José Ricardo Rodríguez Gutiérrez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 713 5058
Email: ricardo.rod.gtz@hotmail.com

Jovan Garnica Ruiz

Empresa:
Celular: 664 262 0815
Email: ivgarnica84@gmail.com

Juan Antonio Delgado Hernández

Empresa:
Celular: 664 312 2618
Email: g_prodel@hotmail.com

Laura Elena Sanabria Cortez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 817 2421
Email: lauracortezcasas@gmail.com

Litz González Diaz

Empresa:
Celular: 664 436 8078
Email: litz.gonzalez@gmail.com

Luvia Saldaña Álvarez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 245 4755
Email: saldanalluvia@hotmail.com

Ma. Isabel Cristina Anguiano Sanabria

Empresa:
Celular: 664 736 3162
Email: cris.anguianoz@hotmail.com

María Aurora Pérez Linares

Empresa: Focus Bienes Raices
Celular: 664 194 0954
Email: aurora@focusbienesraices.com

María Dolores Zacarías Gómez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 158 7209
Email: abril_azu@yahoo.com.mx

Mario Antonio Fajardo Solana

Empresa:
Celular: 664 235 7394
Email: mario@fajardobienesraices.com

Miguel Ángel Legorreta Cortez

Empresa:
Celular: 664 317 2221
Email: asesortuhogarbienes@gmail.com

Minerva Reyes Hernández

Empresa:
Celular: 664 228 7183
Email: mine.rh@hotmail.com

Nelly Tania Cervantes Cervantes

Empresa: INMOBLILIARIA DCO.
Celular: 664 409 8095
Email: inmobiliariadco@yahoo.com

Rosalío Acosta Juárez

Empresa: Grupo Comvi Inmobiliaria
Celular: 664 193 4179
Email: rosalio.gcomvi@gmail.com

Sandra Saldaña Cisneros

Empresa:
Celular: 664 123 5075
Email: sandra@inviertbien.com

Silvia Robledo García

Empresa:
Celular: 664 641 5251
Email: siliva.promohogar@gmail.com

Trinidad Cocolan Diaz

Empresa:
Celular: 664 238 7643
Email: cocolant@gmail.com